Access



For over 50 years, Redken has been dedicated to supporting salon professionals in an effort to help hairdressers across the globe learn better, earn better and live BEST! Now Redken is excited to partner with the L’Oreal Professional Products Division to bring you ACCESS, an innovative new online learning destination offering comprehensive education to salon professionals everywhere.





Access is the world’s largest education and networking platform for salon professionals. With over 500 videos and eLearning modules, the global platform allows all hairdressers to log on from anywhere in the world, at any time, and access digital education, trainings on product launches, digital upskilling, trend discovery, techniques mastery, business management and much more. Presented in tutorial, webinar and e-module format, haircolor, styling, and business education tutorials are available at your fingertips.

With the objective of developing the industry and creating new global standards in education, Access is a sign of our commitment to the industry as a whole and will be available to all estimated seven million hairdressers worldwide.


Get started today and sign up now! Visit: https://ca.lorealaccess.com/learn/signin




Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Access



Depuis plus de 50 ans, Redken se consacre à soutenir les professionnels de salon dans un effort pour aider les coiffeurs du monde entier à mieux apprendre, gagner mieux et vivre MEILLEUR! Maintenant, Redken est ravi de s'associer à la division Produits professionnels de L'Oréal pour vous proposer ACCESS, une nouvelle destination d'apprentissage en ligne innovante offrant une formation complète aux professionnels du salon partout dans le monde.



Access est la plus grande plateforme de formation et de réseautage au monde pour les professionnels des salons. Avec plus de 500 vidéos et modules eLearning, la plate-forme mondiale permet à tous les coiffeurs de se connecter de n'importe où dans le monde, à tout moment, et d'accéder à l'éducation numérique, aux formations sur les lancements de produits, au perfectionnement numérique, à la découverte des tendances, à la maîtrise des techniques, à la gestion des affaires et bien plus encore. plus. Présenté sous forme de didacticiel, de webinaire et de module électronique, des didacticiels de coloration, de style et de formation commerciale sont disponibles à portée de main.

Avec l'objectif de développer l'industrie et de créer de nouvelles normes mondiales en matière d'éducation, Access est un signe de notre engagement envers l'industrie dans son ensemble et sera accessible à tous les sept millions de coiffeurs dans le monde.