Fusion 2020

REDKEN CANADA’s 6th edition of the #1 education event for salon growth

WHAT TO EXPECT?

The Grand Opening


#GetInspired


The Happening

Experience another side of the inspiring world when the lights go down in a global infusion of creativity and festivities. Stay tuned for this year’s happening theme

The Education

Two full days of inspiring and immersive education to learn better, learn better and live best with the Redken Tribe. Don’t miss out!

LOOK & LEARN CLASSES

SUNDAY, MAY 31

RETAIL REVOLUTION – TAKE YOUR POWER BACK by KRISTI VALENZUELA | EARLY BIRD
SUNDAY, MAY 31ST - 1:00 - 2:30 or 3:00 - 4:30

Have you lost your love for selling retail products in the salon? Do you feel frustrated that salon clients are purchasing professional products online instead of your salon? Does it make you crazy when salon guests take a picture of the products you used during the service to buy them later somewhere else? Does offering products sometimes feel pushy or salesy, and are you fearful of turning off loyal salon clients? Learn the 12 Types of Buyers Retail Love Language Achieve Monthly Retail Success 15-Point Checklist


BREAKING BARRIERS by JOHN STELLATO | EARLY BIRD
SUNDAY, MAY 31ST - 1:00 - 2:30 or 3:00 - 4:30

Let John take you through the most amazing journey that will change your personal and professional life forever, and go through any barriers that stand in your way. It is time to celebrate YOU… Start making a difference. Live your Dreams

MONDAY, JUNE 1

GLOBAL HAIRCOLOR HACKS by SEAN GODARD | FELICIANO FERREIRA | NICOLE VAN DER LINDEN
MONDAY, JUNE 1ST - 9:30 - 10:45

Go deep into the world of haircolor and discover the best hacks and tricks from Redken’s top global haircolorists. Learn what is trending in haircolor, unexpected color placements and the best color formulations to grow your haircolor business.

ALL DRESSED UP by MARCO ARENA | LINDSEY OLSON
MONDAY, JUNE 1ST - 11:15 - 12:30

Start with the finish, and learn how to overcome any long hair challenges that come your way. Learn the best kept secrets from our master finishers, and become the go-to person for any long hair requests.

URBAN DESIGN LINES by ADINA DOSS | TOBY MEYER
MONDAY, JUNE 1ST - 1:45 - 3:00

Discover what is trending in design and finishing, and learn how to re-create the right look for the right individual every time. Become a consultation powerhouse, and unleash your best potential as a master designer.

LET’S GET PUBLISHED by SEAN GODARD | MARCO ARENA | NICOLE VAN DER LINDEN | SALON MAGAZINE
MONDAY, JUNE 1ST - 3:30 - 4:45

Do you dream of getting your work published or win a major photo competition, or maybe just get better social media photos? This interactive session will guide you through the process and inspire you with the best tips and tricks to get started on your journey of getting published and growing your business.

TUESDAY, JUNE 2

DARE TO TRANSFORM by CELENE DUPUIS | CATHERINE ALLARD | MARILYN ROSE
TUESDAY, JUNE 2ND - 9:00 - 10:15

Who doesn’t love a great makeover? Today, more than ever, we are looking for ways to upgrade makeovers and transform our appearances and even our lives. Learn how to engage in the positive conversations and strategies that will enable you to become a master transformation specialist.


BINGEWORTHY BARBERS by MJ DEZIEL | BARBER BIRDMAN
TUESDAY, JUNE 2ND - 10:45 - 12:00

The Redken Man is urban, trendy, and not afraid to express himself. Whether you are a barber or hairstylist, this session will provide you with the latest men’s grooming trends, from fades to soft textured looks that will help propel your men’s business to the next level.


BEYOND STATUS QUO by SAM VILLA
TUESDAY, JUNE 2ND - 1:15-3:15

Are you feeling stuck creatively? Are you tired of doing the same thing on the same clients? Join Redken Global Artistic Ambassador Sam Villa as he leads you on a creative journey, inspiring you with his brilliant cutting, finishing and business skills and challenging you to go beyond the status quo.

SCHEDULE

SUNDAY, MAY 31
Early bird retail revolution - Take your power back 1:00 - 2:30 OR 3:00 - 4:30
Break 2:30 - 3:00
Early bird breaking barriers 1:00 - 2:30 OR 3:00 - 4:30
Grand Opening 8:00
MONDAY, JUNE 1
Opening Session 9:00 - 9:30
Global Haircolor Hacks 9:30 - 10:45
Break 10:45 - 11:15
All Dressed Up 11:15 - 12:30
Lunch 12:30 - 1:45
Urban Design Lines 1:45 - 3:00
Break 3:00 - 3:30
Let’s Get Published! 3:30 - 4:45
The Happening 7:30
TUESDAY, JUNE 2
Dare to Transform 9:00 - 10:15
Break 10:15 - 10:45
Bingeworthy Barbers 10:45 - 12:00
Lunch 12:00 - 1:15
Beyond Status Quo 1:15 - 3:15
Closing Sesession 3:15 - 3:30

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

Tickets include Welcome cocktail on May 31, breakfast and lunch on June 1 and 2, gala dinner on June 1, seven education classes plus two early bird sessions on May 31, two evenings of special activities, the grand opening and celebrations. Please note that tickets do not include hotel and transportation costs.


Cancellation policy
After March 31, tuition is non refundable and non transferrable to other events. Tuition can be transferred to a new registration only if the person who originally paid the tuition makes the request in writing.

TICKET PURCHASE

Register early and experience two early bird classes.


Special early bird classes
The first 400 tickets purchased will have access to two Early Bird classes.


HOTEL BOOKING

Book your transportation and hotel, and get #REDKENREADY to Learn, Earn and Live Best with Redken in 2020.


RESERVATIONS: $249 per night for double occupancy.



MEET YOUR ARTISTS

KRISTI VALENZUELA @kristivalenzuela

Kristi is the co-owner of Summit Salon Business Center, the world’s largest salon coaching and consulting company in the salon industry. She has a unique gift of engaging and empowering audiences with her interactive presentation style.

JOHN STELLATO @johnnyjustbe

John has a unique style and the ability to inspire, motivate, and hitting your goals. Coach, inspirational speaker and former salon owner for over 40 years, John is touching lives worldwide. He started as a Redken Artist in 1987 and held many positions at Redken NYC.

JORGE JOAO @jorge_joao

Winner of the Contessa and the Mirror Awards, Jorge Joao is an acclaimed stylist who spends his time co-managing his award-winning salon, being involved in Fashion Weeks, editorial work, educational programs and touring as a Redken Artist. For 15 seasons, he has lead an elite team at Toronto Fashion Week. He is published in major industry publications such as Fashion Magazine, Elle Canada, and Vogue, and he routinely works with celebrities such as Chiara Ferragni and Winnie Harlow.

LUDOVIC LEROY @ leroy_ludovic_officiel

Ludovic is a two-time winner of the Québec Redken Cover Competition, as well as a finalist at Contessa, Mirror Awards and NAHA. He splits his time between the salon, giving training courses, or at photo studios. He opened his salon in Paris where he would style for music hall shows, concerts, fashion shows and artists such as Marc Ceronne, David Guetta, Noelle Perna, etc.

CINDY DUPLANTIS @cindyduplantis

Based in Toronto, celebrity hairstylist Cindy Duplantis is fuelled by her passion for styling and her love of teaching. Educated by REDKEN, she now travels across Canada, the United States, and Europe, spreading her knowledge of styling to other artists around the world. She has worked alongside international designers, photographers, and models to create trendsetting runway looks at various Fashion Weeks, including Toronto, Vancouver, New York, and Paris.

SEAN GODARD @seangodard

Based out of Brooklyn, NY, Sean is one of the top colorists in the Redken network with over 15 years with the brand. He is a three-time NAHA nominee, and is the winner of the 2019 salon team of the year. His work has appeared in Fashion and Industry magazines and popular TV shows such as the MTV Video Music Awards.

FELICIANO FERREIRA @felicianoferreira

Feliciano’s career as a certified hairstylist started in 2011, and it took him only a year for him to create his own brand Feliciano Ferreira Cabeleireiros Salon. He has been a Redken Artist for about 5 years now, and was the first hairstylist in his country to become an international Redken Artist. He is one of the most sought after Redken Artists back in Portugal! Feliciano has worked in Milan, Las Vegas and NYC creating digital content, working backstage and on main stages.

NICOLE VAN DER LINDEN @nicolevanderlinden__

In 2018, Nicole has won the “Behind the Chair” Big Shot International Creative Color Award and was also finalist in the BTC Award Big Shot category Editorial. She has also been nominated five times for the Dutch Coiffure Awards, which is the biggest Hair Awards in the Netherlands. In 2019, she was a finalist again in two categories in the BTC Big Shot Awards.

ADINA DOSS @mastery_a.d

For 20 years, Adina Doss has partnered with REDKEN 5th Avenue as a Redken Artist and a dedicated purveyor of the art of design and finish. The success of her boutique salon in Santa Monica, California, stems from the partnerships and business knowledge that Redken continues to implement to create success for the salon industry.

TOBY MEYER @tobymeyereducation

Toby Meyer has 24 years of experience and is the proud owner of a flourishing five-floor salon and manager of a team of 25 stylists since 1997. Redken Artist since 2000 and part of the Redken International Team since 2011, Toby is a regular Redken facilitator in the UK and in high demand for his personal coach sessions in Creative Design, Men’s and Session Hair.

MARCO ARENA @marco__arena

Marco Arena is one of the most popular stylists in Germany and is an International Redken Top Artist. He is also an internationally sought-after stage artist, who passionately shows the latest trends in the main events of the industry. Marci is also a successful entrepreneur and for the last 14 years, he has been running his own premium salon “HAIRARENA” in Frankfurt, with 25 stylists.

LINDSEY OLSON @lindsey.marie.olson

Lindsey Olson has been a part of Redken for the past 12 years and has been recognized with accolades including NAHA, Artists Squad and L’Oréal Color and Style Trophy. She also has established editorial collections that have had numerous publications including VOGUE Italia, Lucy’s Magazine, Vulkan and Redken campaigns

CELENE DUPUIS @celenedupuis

As a Redken Certified Haircolorist and working as a backstage stylist for World MasterCard Fashion Week in Toronto, Celene has recently been accredited with a Redken top tier facilitator status, which will now enable her to take her Redken message across Canada and around the globe.

CATHERINE ALLARD @catherineallard.artist

Catherine’s highly positive energy and her ability to translate complex techniques into easy to understand methods made her become in demand both for private classes and for education main stages. All of this culminated for her as she was asked to participate on-stage at the prestigious Redken Symposium in Las Vegas and the Euro Symposium in London.

MARILYN ROSE @marilynrose_stylist

Originally from Halifax, Marilyn travels throughout North America inspiring and motivating other stylists. With over 15 years of experience as a successful stylist and salon owner, Marilyn has perfected her technical skills and continues to develop her creativity outside the salon.

MJ DEZIEL @mjdeziel

Working with mostly a male clientele, MJ focuses on really understanding the challenges that guys are facing with their hair and how to help them find the best styles to suit their lifestyles and personalities. She also started her own company offering mobile barbering services.

BARBER BIRDMAN @barberbirdman

Well known across Europe as a classic barber with a modern edge, Boudewijn Jurriaans (Barber Birdman) is a Redken Brews Artist who specializes in classic barbering styles and develops his educational programs to speak to barbers and hairstylists of all skill levels. In 2017, his work has been nominated for a Dutch Coiffure Award.

SAM VILLA @samvillahair

Sam Villa is changing the industry, one hairdresser at a time. Whether teaching face-to-face in small hands-on classes, on main stages, or reaching his millions of social media followers, Sam changes people. He is a true leader that brings out the best in others. As the 2017 NAHA Lifetime Achievement Award winner, he is known for doing things differently to challenge, inspire and motivate change. Sam is co-founder of the Sam Villa® brand (Allvus, LLC) targeting stylists, as well as consumers.

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Fusion 2020

6e édition du plus grand événement d’éducation de redken canada pour la croissance des salons

À QUOI S’ATTENDRE?

Soirée d’ouverture

#GetInspired


Le Happening

Vivez un autre volet de cet univers lors d’un spectacle empreint de créativité et de festivités. Restez à l’affût du thème de l’événement de cette année.

L’éducation

Deux journées complètes d’éducation inspirante et immersive pour mieux apprendre, mieux gagner sa vie et mieux vivre avec la tribu Redken. Ne manquez pas cette occasion !

FORMATIONS OBSERVEZ ET APPRENEZ

DIMANCHE, 31 MAI

LA RÉVOLUTION DE LA VENTE AU DÉTAIL – RÉAPPROPRIEZ-VOUS VOTRE POUVOIR par KRISTI VALENZUELA | INSCRIPTIONS HÂTIVES
DIMANCHE, LE 31 MAI - 1:00 - 2:30 or 3:00 - 4:30

Avez-vous perdu tout intérêt dans la vente de produits au détail en salon ? Êtes-vous frustré que vos clients achètent des produits professionnels en ligne plutôt que dans votre salon ? Êtes-vous exaspéré quand les clients du salon prennent une photo des produits que vous avez utilisés pendant leur visite pour ensuite les acheter plus tard ailleurs ? Avez-vous l’impression de faire de la vente sous pression lorsque vous suggérez des produits à vos clients, et craignez-vous d’éloigner votre fidèle clientèle de votre salon ? Découvrez les 12 types d’acheteurs et la langue de l’amour de la revente. Atteignez le succès tous les mois avec les produits de vente au détail – Aide-mémoire en 15 points


FRANCHIR LES OBSTACLES par JOHN STELLATO | INSCRIPTIONS HÂTIVES
DIMANCHE, LE 31 MAI- 1:00 - 2:30 or 3:00 - 4:30

Laissez-vous guider par John lors de ce parcours exceptionnel qui changera votre vie personnelle et professionnelle à tout jamais, et franchissez tous les obstacles qui se dresseront sur votre chemin. Il est temps de VOUS célébrer… Commencez à faire une différence. Réalisez vos rêves.

LUNDI, LE 1er JUIN

ASTUCES DE COLORATION INTERNATIONALES par SEAN GODARD | FELICIANO FERREIRA | NICOLE VAN DER LINDEN
LUNDI, LE 1er JUIN - 9:30 - 10:45

Plongez dans l’univers de la coloration et découvrez les meilleurs trucs et astuces des plus grands coloristes Redken à travers le monde. Apprenez quelles sont les tendances en matière de coloration, les placements de couleur inattendus et les meilleures formules de coloration pour vous aider à développer le volet coloration de votre salon.

FINITION PARFAITE par MARCO ARENA | LINDSEY OLSON
LUNDI, LE 1er JUIN - 11:15 - 12:30

Commencez par la finition et apprenez à surmonter tous les défis qui se présentent à vous en matière de cheveux longs. Découvrez les secrets les mieux gardés de nos maîtres de la finition, et devenez LA référence pour coiffer les cheveux longs.

LIGNES DE DESIGN URBAIN par ADINA DOSS | TOBY MEYER
LUNDI, LE 1er JUIN - 1:45 - 3:00

Découvrez les tendances en matière de design et de finition, et apprenez à reproduire, à chaque occasion, le look idéal pour chaque client. Devenez un professionnel de la consultation et libérez vos pleines capacités en tant que spécialiste du design.

SOYONS PUBLIÉS! par SEAN GODARD | MARCO ARENA | NICOLE VAN DER LINDEN | SALON MAGAZINE
LUNDI, LE 1er JUIN - 3:30 - 4:45

Vous rêvez de voir vos réalisations publiées, de gagner un important concours de photos ou peut-être simplement de publier de meilleures photos sur les médias sociaux ? Ce cours interactif saura vous guider et vous inspirer tout au long du processus grâce aux meilleurs trucs et astuces qui vous lanceront sur la voie de la publication tout en vous aidant à augmenter le chiffre d’affaires de votre salon.

MARDI, LE 2 JUIN

OSEZ TRANSFORMER par CELENE DUPUIS | CATHERINE ALLARD | MARILYN ROSE
MARDI, LE 2 JUIN - 9:00 - 10:15

Qui n’aime pas une métamorphose réussie ? Aujourd’hui, plus que jamais, nous cherchons non seulement des façons d’améliorer les métamorphoses et notre apparence, mais aussi d’améliorer notre vie. Apprenez à adopter un discours positif et découvrez les stratégies qui vous permettront de devenir un spécialiste de la transformation.


INLASSABLES BARBIERS par MJ DEZIEL | BARBER BIRDMAN
MARDI, LE 2 JUIN - 10:45 - 12:00

L’homme Redken est urbain, à la mode et il n’a pas peur de s’exprimer. Que vous soyez barbier ou styliste, ce cours vous apprendra les dernières tendances masculines, des coupes dégradées aux looks texturés, afin de vous aider à propulser ce volet de votre salon à un niveau supérieur.


AU-DELÀ DU STATU QUO par SAM VILLA
MARDI, LE 2 JUIN - 1:15-3:15

Êtes-vous en panne de créativité ? En avez-vous assez de faire la même chose sur les mêmes clients ? Joignez-vous à Sam Villa, Ambassadeur artistique international de Redken, qui saura vous inspirer par son talent exceptionnel en matière de coupe, de finition et des affaires, et vous mettre au défi d’aller au-delà du statu quo.

HORAIRE

DIMANCHE, LE 31 MAI
La révolution de la vente au détail – Réappropriez-vous votre pouvoir 1:00 - 2:30 OR 3:00 - 4:30
Pause 2:30 - 3:00
Franchir les obstacles 1:00 - 2:30 OR 3:00 - 4:30
Soirée d’ouverture 8:00
LUNDI, LE 1er JUIN
Séance d’ouverture 9:00 - 9:30
Astuces de coloration internationales 9:30 - 10:45
Pause 10:45 - 11:15
Finition Parfaire 11:15 - 12:30
Repas du midi 12:30 - 1:45
Lignes de design urbain 1:45 - 3:00
Pause 3:00 - 3:30
LSoyons publiés! 3:30 - 4:45
Le Happening 7:30
MARDI, LE 2 JUIN
Osez transformer 9:00 - 10:15
Pause 10:15 - 10:45
Inlassables Barbiers 10:45 - 12:00
Repas du midi 12:00 - 1:15
Au-delà du Statu Quo 1:15 - 3:15
Séance de clôture 3:15 - 3:30

POUR PARTICIPER

Le prix du billet comprend : le cocktail de bienvenue (31 mai), le petit-déjeuner et le repas du midi (1er et 2 juin), le dîner de gala (1er juin), sept formations ainsi que deux formations pour inscriptions hâtives (31 mai), deux soirées d’activités spéciales, la soirée d’ouverture et les festivités. Veuillez noter que le prix du billet n’inclut pas les frais d’hébergement et de transport.


Politique d’annulation
Après le 31 mars, les billets ne sont ni remboursables, ni transférables à d’autres événements. Ils peuvent être appliqués à une nouvelle inscription seulement si la personne qui les a payés au départ en fait la demande par écrit.

ACHAT DE BILLETS

Inscrivez-vous rapidement et profitez de deux formations réservées aux inscriptions hâtives


Formations réservées aux inscriptions hâtives
Les 400 premiers acheteurs de billets auront droit à deux formations réservées aux inscriptions hâtives.


Réserver un hôtel

Réservez votre transport et votre hébergement, et soyez #REDKENREADY, prêt à mieux apprendre et mieux gagner votre vie pour mieux vivre avec Redken en 2020.


RÉSERVATIONS: 249 $ par nuit pour deux personnes.



VOS ARTISTES

KRISTI VALENZUELA @kristivalenzuela

Kristi est copropriétaire du Summit Salon Business Center, la plus grande entreprise de coaching et de consultation au monde de l’industrie de la coiffure. Elle a un don unique pour atteindre et impliquer le public grâce à son style interactif de présentation.

JOHN STELLATO @johnnyjustbe

Doté d’un style unique, John a la capacité de vous inspirer et de vous motiver à atteindre chacun de vos objectifs. Coach, conférencier inspirant et ancien propriétaire de salon pendant plus de 40 ans, John change la vie d’individus dans le monde entier. Il a fait ses débuts comme artiste Redken en 1987, puis il a occupé plusieurs postes chez Redken NYC.

 
JORGE JOAO @jorge_joao

Gagnant du Contessa et des Mirror Awards, Jorge Joao est un styliste acclamé qui partage son temps entre la cogestion de son salon lauréat, son implication aux Semaines de la mode, son travail éditorial, ses formations et ses tournées à titre d’artiste Redken. Pendant 15 saisons, il a dirigé une équipe de stylistes chevronnés à la Semaine de la mode de Toronto. Ses réalisations sont publiées dans des revues d’envergure de l’industrie telles que Fashion Magazine, Elle Canada et Vogue. De plus, Jorge travaille régulièrement avec des célébrités telles que Chiara Ferragni et Winnie Harlow.

LUDOVIC LEROY @ leroy_ludovic_officiel

Ludovic a remporté deux fois le Redken Cover Competition au Québec, et a été finaliste au concours Contessa, aux Mirror Awards et aux NAHA. Il partage son temps entre le salon, la formation et les studios de photographie. Il a ouvert un salon à Paris où il a oeuvré pour des spectacles de music-hall, des concerts et des défilés de mode. Il a également coiffé plusieurs artistes, dont Marc Ceronne, David Guetta et Noelle Perna.

CINDY DUPLANTIS @cindyduplantis

Établie à Toronto, cette styliste qui coiffe de nombreuses vedettes est animée par sa passion pour la coiffure et pour l’enseignement. Formée par Redken, elle voyage maintenant à travers le Canada, les États-Unis et l’Europe, pour transmettre ses connaissances à d’autres artistes. Elle a travaillé avec des designers, des photographes et des mannequins internationaux pour créer des coiffures avant-gardistes pour les défilés dans le cadre des Semaines de la mode, dont celles de Toronto, Vancouver, New York et Paris.

SEAN GODARD @seangodard

Installé à Brooklyn, New York, Sean est l’un des plus grands coloristes du réseau d’artistes Redken. Il est avec la marque depuis plus de 15 ans. Il a été trois fois en nomination aux NAHA et a remporté le prix pour l’équipe de salon de l’année en 2019. Les créations de Sean ont paru dans plusieurs revues de coiffure et de mode, et il a également participé à émissions de télévision populaires telles que les MTV Video Music Awards.

FELICIANO FERREIRA @felicianoferreira

La carrière de Feliciano à titre de styliste certifié a commencé en 2011, et il lui a suffi d’un an pour créer son propre salon, Feliciano Ferreira Cabeleireiros. Maintenant artiste Redken depuis environ cinq ans, il est le premier artiste international Redken de son pays. Il est du reste parmi les plus sollicités au Portugal ! Feliciano a travaillé à Milan, Las Vegas et New York, où il a créé du contenu numérique et a travaillé dans les coulisses et sur les grandes scènes des défilés.

NICOLE VAN DER LINDEN @nicolevanderlinden__

En 2018, Nicole a non seulement remporté le prix Big Shot International Creative Color de Behind the Chair, mais elle a également été finaliste dans la catégorie Éditorial du prix Big Shot de Behind the Chair. Par ailleurs, elle a été cinq fois en nomination pour le prix Dutch Coiffure, soit le plus grand concours de coiffure aux Pays-Bas. En 2019, elle a de nouveau été finaliste dans deux catégories des prix Big Shot de Beyond the Chair.

ADINA DOSS @mastery_a.d

Depuis 20 ans, Adina Doss travaille avec Redken 5th Avenue à titre d’artiste Redken et porte-parole impliquée de l’art du design et de la finition. Le succès de son salon boutique à Santa Monica, en Californie, est le résultat de son partenariat et des connaissances en affaires que Redken continue de mettre en place pour assurer le succès des salons de coiffure.

TOBY MEYER @tobymeyereducation

Fort de plus de 24 ans d’expérience, Toby est le fier propriétaire d’un salon de cinq étages en pleine effervescence, et il gère une équipe de 25 stylistes depuis 1997. Devenu artiste Redken en 2000, il s’est joint à l’équipe internationale de Redken en 2011. Il anime régulièrement des formations au Royaume-Uni et il est en forte demande pour ses séances de formation individuelles en design créatif, clientèle masculine et coiffures de scène.

MARCO ARENA @marco__arena

Marco Arena est l’un des stylistes les plus populaires en Allemagne en plus d’être un des plus grands artistes internationaux de Redken. C’est avec passion que cet artiste de scène, très sollicité à travers le monde, présente les dernières tendances lors des plus grands événements de l’industrie. Marco est un homme d’affaires prospère qui dirige depuis 14 ans son propre salon haut de gamme « HAIRARENA » à Francfort, où travaillent 25 stylistes.

LINDSEY OLSON @lindsey.marie.olson

Lindsey Olson est avec Redken depuis 12 ans. Elle a reçu plusieurs distinctions des NAHA, de l’Artist Squad et de L’Oréal Color and Style Trophy. Elle a également créé des collections éditoriales qui ont fait l’objet de nombreuses publications dans des revues telles que VOGUE Italia, Lucy’s Magazine et Vulkan ainsi que dans le cadre de campagnes Redken.

CELENE DUPUIS @celenedupuis

En tant que styliste certifiée Redken et styliste de l’arrière-scène de la Semaine de la mode World MasterCard à Toronto, Celene a récemment obtenu le statut d’éducatrice Redken de haut niveau, ce qui lui permet de transmettre son message Redken partout au Canada et à travers le monde.

CATHERINE ALLARD @catherineallard.artist

L’énergie positive de Catherine et son talent unique pour transformer les techniques complexes en méthodes conviviales font d’elle une éducatrice très prisée tant pour les formations privées que sur scène. Cela l’a amenée à être invitée à participer sur scène aux prestigieux Symposium Redken à Las Vegas et Euro Symposium à Londres.

MARILYN ROSE @marilynrose_stylist

Originaire de Halifax, Marilyn voyage à travers l’Amérique du Nord afin d’inspirer et de motiver d’autres stylistes. Forte de plus de 15 ans d’expérience en tant que styliste et propriétaire de salon prospère, Marilyn continue de parfaire ses aptitudes techniques et de développer sa créativité en dehors du salon.

MJ DEZIEL @mjdeziel

Sa clientèle étant majoritairement masculine, MJ a choisi de se concentrer sur les défis capillaires auxquels les hommes font face afin de les aider à trouver les looks les mieux adaptés à leur style de vie et à leur personnalité. Elle a aussi démarré sa propre entreprise qui offre des services de coiffure mobile pour hommes.

BARBER BIRDMAN @barberbirdman

Bien connu dans toute l’Europe comme barbier classique à la fine pointe, Boudewijn Jurriaans (Barber Birdman) est un artiste Redken Brews qui se spécialise dans les coiffures masculines classiques et qui crée ses propres formations s’adressant aux barbiers et stylistes de tous les niveaux. En 2017, son travail a été sélectionné pour un prix Dutch Coiffure.

SAM VILLA @samvillahair

Sam change l’industrie de la coiffure, un styliste à la fois. Qu’il s’agisse d’enseigner en petits groupes dans des ateliers pratiques, sur les plateaux, ou d’atteindre ses millions d’adeptes sur les médias sociaux, Sam change les gens. Ce véritable leader dans l’âme sait faire valoir ce qu’il y a de mieux chez les autres. Lauréat du prix NAHA Lifetime Achievement en 2017, Sam est reconnu pour sa façon de faire les choses différemment afin de remettre en question, inspirer et inciter le changement. Sam est cofondateur de la marque Sam Villa® (Allvus, LLC) qui cible aussi bien les stylistes que les consommateurs.

Les cookies de navigation nous permettent d’améliorer votre expérience sur ce site.

En navigant notre site web, vous acceptez notre politique d’utilisation des cookies.