Fusion 2022

REDKEN CANADA’s 6th edition of the #1 education event for salon growth

WHAT TO EXPECT?

The Grand Opening

#GetInspired


The Happening

Experience another side of the inspiring world when the lights go down in a global infusion of creativity and festivities. Stay tuned for this year’s happening theme

The Education

Two full days of inspiring and immersive education to learn better and live best with the Redken Tribe. Don’t miss out!

LOOK & LEARN CLASSES

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 16

Get Noticed, Get Engaged – Using Digital to Drive Business Growth Session by Google & Redken Pro Influencers | EARLY BIRD
SUNDAY, OCTOBER 16TH - 1:00 - 2:30 or 3:00 - 4:30

In this session learn how to leverage online search and social media tools to get your salon in the eyes of more clients that matter. You will leave this session with must have tips and inspiration to maximize your digital presence and drive business growth.


BREAKING BARRIERS by JOHN STELLATO | EARLY BIRD
SUNDAY, OCTOBER 16TH - 1:00 - 2:30 or 3:00 - 4:30

Let John take you through the most amazing journey that will change your personal and professional life forever, and go through any barriers that stand in your way. It is time to celebrate YOU… Start making a difference. Live your Dreams

MONDAY, OCTOBER 17

BEYOND STATUS QUO by SAM VILLA
MONDAY, OCTOBER 17TH - 9:30-10:45

Are you feeling stuck creatively? Are you tired of doing the same thing on the same clients? Join Redken Global Artistic Ambassador Sam Villa as he leads you on a creative journey, inspiring you with his brilliant cutting, finishing and business skills and challenging you to go beyond the status quo.

GLOBAL HAIRCOLOR HACKS by SEAN GODARD | TWYLLA JANE | NICOLE VAN DER LINDEN
MONDAY, OCTOBER 17TH - 11:15-12:30

Go deep into the world of haircolor and discover the best hacks and tricks from Redken’s top global haircolorists. Learn what is trending in haircolor, unexpected color placements and the best color formulations to grow your haircolor business.

URBAN DESIGN LINES by ADINA DOSS | BRAYDEN PELLETIER
MONDAY, OCTOBER 17TH - 1:45 - 3:00

Discover what is trending in design and finishing, and learn how to re-create the right look for the right individual every time. Become a consultation powerhouse, and unleash your best potential as a master designer.

LET’S GET PUBLISHED by SEAN GODARD | MARCO ARENA | NICOLE VAN DER LINDEN
MONDAY, OCTOBER 17TH - 3:30 - 4:45

Do you dream of getting your work published or win a major photo competition, or maybe just get better social media photos? This interactive session will guide you through the process and inspire you with the best tips and tricks to get started on your journey of getting published and growing your business.

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 18th

THE FULL STORY | THEME: COLOR, DESIGN, FINISH, PERSONAL BRANDING CATHERINE ALLARD | KATRINA SMILEY | TASHA PARKER
TUESDAY, OCTOBER 18TH - 9:00 - 10:15

Who doesn’t love a great makeover? Today, more than ever, we are looking for ways to upgrade makeovers and transform our appearances and even our lives. Learn how to engage in the positive conversations and strategies that will enable you to become a master transformation specialist.


BINGEWORTHY BARBERS by JEREMY WILDE | BARBER BIRDMAN (BOUDEWIJH JURRIAANS)
TUESDAY, OCTOBER 18TH - 10:45 - 12:00

The Redken Man is urban, trendy, and not afraid to express himself. Whether you are a barber or hairstylist, this session will provide you with the latest men’s grooming trends, from fades to soft textured looks that will help propel your men’s business to the next level.


ALL DRESSED UP by MARCO ARENA | LINDSEY OLSON | JORGE JOAO
TUESDAY, OCTOBER 18TH - 1:15-3:15

Start with the finish, and learn how to overcome any long hair challenges that come your way. Learn the best kept secrets from our master finishers, and become the go-to person for any long hair requests.

SCHEDULE

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 16
EARLY BIRD Get Noticed, Get Engaged 1:00 - 2:30 OR 3:00 - 4:30
Break 2:30 - 3:00
Early bird Breaking Barriers 1:00 - 2:30 OR 3:00 - 4:30
Grand Opening 8:00
MONDAY, OCTOBER 17
Set Up For Learning 9:15 - 9:30
Beyond Status Quo 9:30 - 10:45
Break 10:45 - 11:15
Global Haircolor Hacks 11:15 - 12:30
Lunch 12:30 - 1:45
Urban Design Lines 1:45 - 3:00
Break 3:00 - 3:30
Let’s Get Published! 3:30 - 4:45
The Happening 7:30
TUESDAY, OCTOBER 18
The Full Story 9:00 - 10:15
Break 10:15 - 10:45
Bingeworthy Barbers 10:45 - 12:00
Lunch 12:00 - 1:15
All Dressed Up 1:15 - 3:15
Closing Session 3:15 - 3:30

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

Tickets include Welcome Coctail on Oct 16, breakfast and lunch on Oct 17 & 18, gala dinner on Oct 17, two evenings of special activities, the grand opening and themed celebrations. Please note that tickets do not include hotel and transportation costs.


Cancellation policy
After August 15, tuition is non refundable and non transferrable to other events. Tuition can be transferred to a new registration only if the person who originally paid the tuition makes the request in writing.

TICKET PURCHASE

Register early and experience two early bird classes.


Special early bird classes
The first 400 tickets purchased will have access to two Early Bird classes.


HOTEL BOOKING

Book your transportation and hotel, and get #REDKENREADY to Learn, Earn and Live Best with Redken in 2022.


RESERVATIONS: $249 per night for double occupancy.



MEET YOUR ARTISTS

 
GOOGLE & REDKEN PRO INFLUENCERS

Google My Business is a free and easy-to-use tool for businesses and organizations to manage their online presence across Google, including Search and Maps. This free Business Profile for your salon or service area allows you to turn people who find you on Google Search and Maps into new customers. Learn how to take charge of your first impression, easily connect with customers and showcase the best of your business.

JOHN STELLATO @johnnyjustbe

John has a unique style and the ability to inspire, motivate, and hitting your goals. Coach, inspirational speaker and former salon owner for over 40 years, John is touching lives worldwide. He started as a Redken Artist in 1987 and held many positions at Redken NYC.

 
JORGE JOAO @jorge_joao

Winner of the Contessa and the Mirror Awards, Jorge Joao is an acclaimed stylist who spends his time co-managing his award-winning salon, being involved in Fashion Weeks, editorial work, educational programs and touring as a Redken Artist. For 15 seasons, he has lead an elite team at Toronto Fashion Week. He is published in major industry publications such as Fashion Magazine, Elle Canada, and Vogue, and he routinely works with celebrities such as Chiara Ferragni and Winnie Harlow.

LINDSEY OLSON @lindsey.marie.olson

Lindsey Olson has been a part of Redken for the past 12 years and has been recognized with accolades including NAHA, Artists Squad and L’Oréal Color and Style Trophy. She also has established editorial collections that have had numerous publications including VOGUE Italia, Lucy’s Magazine, Vulkan and Redken campaigns.

MARCO ARENA @marco__arena

Marco Arena is one of the most popular stylists in Germany and is an International Redken Top Artist. He is also an internationally sought-after stage artist, who passionately shows the latest trends in the main events of the industry. Marco is also a successful entrepreneur and for the last 14 years, he has been running his own premium salon “HAIRARENA” in Frankfurt, with 25 stylists.

SEAN GODARD @seangodard

Based out of Brooklyn, NY, Sean is one of the top colorists in the Redken network with over 15 years with the brand. He is a three-time NAHA nominee, and is the winner of the 2019 salon team of the year. His work has appeared in Fashion and Industry magazines and popular TV shows such as the MTV Video Music Awards.

TWYLLA JANE @twyllajane

A great educator never stops learning. Grounded in the timeless fundamentals of her craft, Twylla is constantly growing her skill set to include the newest, most relevant techniques. Twylla is a highly-sought stylist, respected mentor, and successful salon owner with experience and insights to help hairdressers reach their full potential behind the chair. Her passion for her art is infectious, leaving every student with a renewed excitement about creating looks their clients love. Twylla’s passion, professionalism, knowledge and approachability make her an educator for all. From up-and-coming stylists to seasoned veterans, every student can benefit from her business know-how, energy, artistry and on-trend techniques.

NICOLE VAN DER LINDEN @nicolevanderlinden__

In 2018, Nicole has won the “Behind the Chair” Big Shot International Creative Color Award and was also finalist in the BTC Award Big Shot category Editorial. She has also been nominated five times for the Dutch Coiffure Awards, which is the biggest Hair Awards in the Netherlands. In 2019, she was a finalist again in two categories in the BTC Big Shot Awards.

ADINA DOSS @mastery_a.d

For 20 years, Adina Doss has partnered with REDKEN 5th Avenue as a Redken Artist and a dedicated purveyor of the art of design and finish. The success of her boutique salon in Santa Monica, California, stems from the partnerships and business knowledge that Redken continues to implement to create success for the salon industry.

BRAYDEN PELLETIER @justbhair

Brayden Pelletier’s approach is simple… master the “WHYS” behind what you do and unlock endless creativity and empowering consistency. Let his approachable, high energy learning environment inspire you and your team to reach their full potential. Whether you need a fun approach to the basics, or the real WHY behind creating your masterpiece. Brayden is the owner of Just b Hair Salon, with 2 locations in Atlanta, and understands how to be creative and consistent behind the chair, while creating a specific look and feel based on his clients needs. Let Brayden and REDKEN give you and your team the opportunity to LEARN BETTER, EARN BETTER, and LIVE BETTER!

CATHERINE ALLARD @catherineallard.artist

Catherine’s highly positive energy and her ability to translate complex techniques into easy to understand methods made her become in demand both for private classes and for education main stages. All of this culminated for her as she was asked to participate on-stage at the prestigious Redken Symposium in Las Vegas and the Euro Symposium in London.

KATRINA SMILEY @katrina_smiley

Katrina’s love of the hair industry started from an early age after growing up in a hair salon and attending Redken Education from the beginning of her career. Her love of fashion fuelled her passion for color, finishing and bridal styling. As an International Redken Artist, Katrina continues to push to develop her skills and share her creativity to empower and coach stylists through digital & live education. Katrina is committed to coaching stylists and salon owners to become aware of their creative centre, and be fearless so they can create beautiful hair and grow their business mindset behind the chair.

TASHA PARKER @tashaparkerhair

Whether it’s through her programs or her instagram Tasha loves to empower others with education. Her grounding in principles allow her to translate her creative colour mastery into salon-friendly, yet time-saving techniques. Not only is she a highly sought after global facilitator, but through her education as a Redken Canada color ambassador she is able to help stylists grow their color business behind the chair and truly master the art of hair color. Her ability to breakdown and simplify blonding and her passion for education is at the core of Tasha’s beliefs as a Redken global artist. Tasha’s realistic view and ease of teaching will leave you eager to replicate and create.

JEREMY WILDE @jeremy_wilde

After spending 5 years in the barbering industry, Jeremy quickly made a name for himself in his hometown of Montreal as well, on social media. Seeing the industry through a gender-neutral point of view, Jeremy is revamping his ways of teaching longer hairstyles from shags to a traditional cut while keeping gender out of the conversation.

BARBER BIRDMAN @barberbirdman

Well known across Europe as a classic barber with a modern edge, Boudewijn Jurriaans (Barber Birdman) is a Redken Brews Artist who specializes in classic barbering styles and develops his educational programs to speak to barbers and hairstylists of all skill levels. In 2017, his work has been nominated for a Dutch Coiffure Award.

SAM VILLA @samvillahair

Sam Villa is changing the industry, one hairdresser at a time. Whether teaching face-to-face in small hands-on classes, on main stages, or reaching his millions of social media followers, Sam changes people. He is a true leader that brings out the best in others. As the 2017 NAHA Lifetime Achievement Award winner, he is known for doing things differently to challenge, inspire and motivate change. Sam is co-founder of the Sam Villa® brand (Allvus, LLC) targeting stylists, as well as consumers.

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Fusion 2022

6e édition du plus grand événement d’éducation de redken canada pour la croissance des salons

À QUOI S’ATTENDRE?

Soirée d’ouverture

#GetInspired


Le Happening

Vivez un autre volet de cet univers lors d’un spectacle empreint de créativité et de festivités. Restez à l’affût du thème de l’événement de cette année.

L’éducation

Deux journées complètes d’éducation inspirante et immersive pour mieux apprendre, mieux gagner sa vie et mieux vivre avec la tribu Redken. Ne manquez pas cette occasion !

FORMATIONS OBSERVEZ ET APPRENEZ

DIMANCHE, 16 OCTOBRE

FAITES-VOUS CONNAÎTRE, IMPLIQUEZ-VOUS – UTILISEZ LE NUMÉRIQUE POUR FAVORISER LA CROISSANCE DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE | INSCRIPTIONS HÂTIVES
DIMANCHE, LE 16 OCTOBRE - 13:00 - 14:30 ou 15:00 - 16:30

Cette formation vous apprendra à tirer parti des outils de recherche en ligne et des médias sociaux afin que votre salon attire davantage de clientèle souhaitée. Vous repartirez avec des conseils indispensables et avec l’inspiration nécessaire pour optimiser votre présence numérique et pour favoriser la croissance de votre entreprise.


FRANCHIR LES OBSTACLES par JOHN STELLATO | INSCRIPTIONS HÂTIVES
DIMANCHE, LE 16 OCTOBRE- 13:00 - 14:30 ou 15:00 - 16:30

Laissez-vous guider par John lors de ce parcours exceptionnel qui changera votre vie personnelle et professionnelle à tout jamais, et franchissez tous les obstacles qui se dresseront sur votre chemin. Il est temps de VOUS célébrer… Commencez à faire une différence. Réalisez vos rêves.

LUNDI, LE 17 OCTOBRE

AU-DELÀ DU STATU QUO par SAM VILLA
LUNDI, LE 17 OCTOBRE - 9:30 - 10:45

Êtes-vous en panne de créativité ? En avez-vous assez de faire la même chose sur les mêmes clients ? Joignez-vous à Sam Villa, ambassadeur international de Redken, qui saura vous inspirer par son talent exceptionnel en matière de coupe, de finition et des affaires, et vous mettre au défi d’aller au-delà du statu quo.

ASTUCES DE COLORATION DU MONDE ENTIER par SEAN GODARD | TWYLLA JANE | NICOLE VAN DER LINDEN
LUNDI, LE 17 OCTOBRE - 11:15 - 12:30

Plongez dans l’univers de la coloration et apprenez les meilleurs trucs et astuces des plus grands coloristes Redken à travers le monde. Découvrez les tendances en matière de coloration, les placements de couleur inattendus et les meilleures formules de coloration pour vous aider à développer le volet coloration de votre salon.

LIGNES DE DESIGN URBAIN par ADINA DOSS | BRAYDEN PELLETIER
LUNDI, LE 17 OCTOBRE - 13:45 - 15:00

Découvrez les tendances en matière de design et de finition, et apprenez à reproduire, à chaque occasion, le look idéal pour chaque client. Devenez un professionnel de la consultation et libérez vos pleines capacités en tant que spécialiste du design.

SOYONS PUBLIÉS! par SEAN GODARD | MARCO ARENA | NICOLE VAN DER LINDEN
LUNDI, LE 17 OCTOBRE - 15:30 - 16:45

Vous rêvez de voir vos réalisations publiées, de gagner un important concours de photos ou peut-être simplement de publier de meilleures photos sur les médias sociaux ? Ce cours interactif saura vous guider et vous inspirer tout au long du processus grâce aux meilleurs trucs et astuces qui vous lanceront sur la voie de la publication tout en vous aidant à augmenter le chiffre d’affaires de votre salon.

MARDI, LE 18 OCTOBRE

DE A À Z : COLORATION, DESIGN, FINITION, RELATIONS SOCIALES par CATHERINE ALLARD | KATRINA SMILEY | TASHA PARKER
MARDI, LE 18 OCTOBRE - 9:00 - 10:15

Qui n’aime pas une métamorphose réussie ? Aujourd’hui, plus que jamais, nous cherchons non seulement des façons d’améliorer les métamorphoses et notre apparence, mais aussi d’améliorer notre vie. Apprenez à adopter un discours positif et découvrez les stratégies qui vous permettront de devenir un spécialiste de la transformation.


INLASSABLES BARBIERS par JEREMY WILDE | BARBER BIRDMAN (BOUDEWIJH JURRIAANS)
MARDI, LE 18 OCTOBRE - 10:45 - 12:00

L’homme Redken est urbain, à la mode et il n’a pas peur de s’exprimer. Que vous soyez barbier ou styliste, ce cours vous apprendra les dernières tendances masculines, des coupes dégradées aux looks texturés, afin de vous aider à propulser ce volet de votre salon à un niveau supérieur.


FINITION PARFAITE par MARCO ARENA | LINDSEY OLSON | JORGE JOAO
MARDI, LE 18 OCTOBRE - 13:15-15:15

Commencez par la finition et apprenez à surmonter tous les défis qui se présentent à vous en matière de cheveux longs. Découvrez les secrets les mieux gardés de nos maîtres de la finition, et devenez LA référence pour coiffer les cheveux longs.

HORAIRE

DIMANCHE, LE 16 OCTOBRE
(INSCRIPTIONS HÂTIVES) Faites-vous Connaître, Impliquez-Vous 13:00 - 14:30 OU 15:00 - 16:30
Pause 14:30 - 15:00
(INSCRIPTIONS HÂTIVES) Franchir les Obstacles 13:00 - 14:30 OR 15:00 - 16:30
Soirée d’ouverture 20:00
LUNDI, LE 17 OCTOBRE
Séance d’ouverture 9:15 - 9:30
Au-delà du Status Quo 9:30 - 10:45
Pause 10:45 - 11:15
Astuces de Coloration du Monde Entier 11:15 - 12:30
Repas du midi 12:30 - 13:45
Lignes de design urbain 13:45 - 15:00
Pause 15:00 - 15:30
Soyons publiés! 15:30 - 16:45
Le Happening 7:30
MARDI, LE 18 OCTOBRE
Osez transformer 9:00 - 10:15
Pause 10:15 - 10:45
Inlassables Barbiers 10:45 - 12:00
Repas du midi 12:00 - 13:15
Au-delà du Statu Quo 13:15 - 15:15
Séance de clôture 15:15 - 15:30

POUR PARTICIPER

Le prix du billet comprend : le cocktail de bienvenue (16 octobre), le petit-déjeuner et le repas du midi (17 et 18 octobre), le dîner de gala (17 octobre), sept formations ainsi que deux formations pour inscriptions hâtives (16 octobre), deux soirées d’activités spéciales, la soirée d’ouverture et les festivités. Veuillez noter que le prix du billet n’inclut pas les frais d’hébergement et de transport.


Politique d’annulation
Après le 15 Août, les billets ne sont ni remboursables, ni transférables à d’autres événements. Ils peuvent être appliqués à une nouvelle inscription seulement si la personne qui les a payés au départ en fait la demande par écrit.

ACHAT DE BILLETS

Inscrivez-vous rapidement et profitez de deux formations réservées aux inscriptions hâtives


Formations réservées aux inscriptions hâtives
Les 400 premiers acheteurs de billets auront droit à deux formations réservées aux inscriptions hâtives.


Réserver un hôtel

Réservez votre transport et votre hébergement, et soyez #REDKENREADY, prêt à mieux apprendre et mieux gagner votre vie pour mieux vivre avec Redken en 2022.


RÉSERVATIONS: 249 $ par nuit pour deux personnes.



VOS ARTISTES

 
GOOGLE ET INFLUENCEURS PROFESSIONNELS REDKEN

Google My Business est un outil gratuit et facile à utiliser qui permet aux entreprises et aux organisations de gérer leur présence en ligne sur Google, notamment sur les moteurs de recherche et les cartes. Ce profil commercial gratuit pour votre salon ou votre secteur de services vous permet de convertir les personnes qui vous trouvent sur Google Search et Maps en nouveaux clients. Apprenez à soigner votre première impression, à créer facilement des liens avec les clients et à présenter votre entreprise sous son meilleur jour.

JOHN STELLATO @johnnyjustbe

Doté d’un style unique, John a la capacité de vous inspirer et de vous motiver à atteindre chacun de vos objectifs. Coach, conférencier inspirant et ancien propriétaire de salon pendant plus de 40 ans, John change la vie d’individus dans le monde entier. Il a fait ses débuts comme artiste Redken en 1987, puis il a occupé plusieurs postes chez Redken NYC.

 
JORGE JOAO @jorge_joao

Gagnant du Contessa et des Mirror Awards, Jorge Joao est un styliste acclamé qui partage son temps entre la cogestion de son salon lauréat, son implication aux Semaines de la mode, son travail éditorial, ses formations et ses tournées à titre d’artiste Redken. Pendant 15 saisons, il a dirigé une équipe de stylistes chevronnés à la Semaine de la mode de Toronto. Ses réalisations sont publiées dans des revues d’envergure de l’industrie telles que Fashion Magazine, Elle Canada et Vogue. De plus, Jorge travaille régulièrement avec des célébrités telles que Chiara Ferragni et Winnie Harlow.

LINDSEY OLSON @lindsey.marie.olson

Lindsey Olson est avec Redken depuis 12 ans. Elle a reçu plusieurs distinctions des NAHA, de l’Artist Squad et de L’Oréal Color et Style Trophy. Elle a également créé des collections éditoriales qui ont fait l’objet de nombreuses publications dans des revues telles que VOGUE Italia, Lucy’s Magazine et Vulkan ainsi que dans le cadre de campagnes Redken.

MARCO ARENA @marco__arena

Marco Arena est l’un des stylistes les plus populaires en Allemagne en plus d’être l’un des plus grands artistes internationaux de Redken. C’est avec passion que cet artiste de scène très sollicité à travers le monde présente les dernières tendances lors des plus grands événements de l’industrie. Marco est un homme d’affaires prospère qui dirige depuis 14 ans son propre salon haut de gamme « HAIRARENA » à Francfort, où travaillent 25 stylistes.

SEAN GODARD @seangodard

Installé à Brooklyn, New York, Sean est l’un des plus grands coloristes du réseau d’artistes Redken. Il est avec la marque depuis plus de 15 ans. Il a été trois fois en nomination aux NAHA et a remporté le prix pour l’équipe de salon de l’année en 2019. Les créations de Sean ont paru dans plusieurs revues de coiffure et de mode, et il a également participé à émissions de télévision populaires telles que les MTV Video Music Awards.

TWYLLA JANE @twyllajane

Un bon éducateur ne cesse jamais d’apprendre. Fidèle aux principes de base intemporels de son métier, Twylla perfectionne constamment ses compétences en y intégrant les techniques les plus récentes et les plus pertinentes. Styliste très prisée, mentore estimée et propriétaire de salon prospère, Twylla possède l’expérience et les connaissances nécessaires pour aider les stylistes à atteindre tout leur potentiel derrière la chaise. Sa passion pour le métier est si contagieuse que tous les apprenants ressortent de ses formations avec un enthousiasme renouvelé pour créer des coiffures dont leurs clientes raffoleront. La passion, le professionnalisme, les connaissances et la facilité d’approche de Twylla font d’elle une éducatrice pour tous. Qu’il s’agisse de stylistes en herbe ou de vétérans expérimentés, chaque étudiant pourra tirer profit de son savoir-faire dans le domaine des affaires, de son énergie, de son talent artistique et des techniques les plus récentes.

NICOLE VAN DER LINDEN @nicolevanderlinden__

En 2018, Nicole a non seulement remporté le prix Big Shot International Creative Color de Behind the Chair, mais elle a également été finaliste dans la catégorie Éditorial du prix Big Shot de Behind the Chair. Par ailleurs, elle a été cinq fois en nomination pour le prix Dutch Coiffure, soit le plus grand concours de coiffure aux Pays-Bas. En 2019, elle a de nouveau été finaliste dans deux catégories des prix Big Shot de Beyond the Chair.

ADINA DOSS @mastery_a.d

Depuis 20 ans, Adina Doss s’est associée à Redken 5th Avenue à titre d’artiste Redken et porte-parole impliquée de l’art du design et de la finition. Le succès de son salon boutique à Santa Monica, en Californie, est le résultat de son partenariat et des connaissances en affaires que Redken continue de mettre en place pour assurer le succès des salons de coiffure.

BRAYDEN PELLETIER @justbhair

L’approche de Brayden Pelletier est simple: maîtriser le « POURQUOI » de chaque geste et dévoiler une créativité infinie et une constance qui autonomise. Laissez-vous inspirer, vous et votre équipe, par son environnement d’apprentissage convivial et dynamique afin d’atteindre votre plein potentiel, peu importe que vous recherchiez une approche de base ludique ou le véritable POURQUOI derrière chacune de vos réalisations. Propriétaire de deux salons JustB dans la région d’Atlanta, Brayden sait comment être créatif et constant derrière la chaise, tout en créant un look correspondant aux besoins de sa clientèle. Laissez Brayden et REDKEN vous donner, à vous et à votre équipe, l’opportunité de MIEUX APPRENDRE, de MIEUX GAGNER VOTRE VIE et de MIEUX VIVRE!

CATHERINE ALLARD @catherineallard.artist

L’énergie positive de Catherine et son talent unique pour transformer les techniques complexes en méthodes conviviales font d’elle une éducatrice très prisée tant pour les formations privées que sur scène. Cela l’a amenée à être invitée à participer sur scène aux prestigieux Symposium Redken à Las Vegas et Euro Symposium à Londres.

KATRINA SMILEY @katrina_smiley

Ayant grandi dans un salon de coiffure, Katrina a développé un amour pour cette industrie dès son plus jeune âge. Le début de sa carrière a pris son envol avec l’éducation Redken. Son engouement pour la mode a nourri sa passion pour la coloration, la finition et les coiffures de mariées. En tant qu’artiste Redken internationale, Katrina continue à améliorer ses aptitudes et à partager sa créativité afin d’autonomiser et de coacher les stylistes par le biais de formations numériques et en direct. Katrina se fait un devoir d’aider les stylistes et les propriétaires de salons à découvrir leur potentiel créatif et à ne pas avoir peur de réaliser de belles coiffures, tout en développant leur esprit d’entreprise derrière la chaise.

TASHA PARKER @tashaparkerhair

Que ce soit par le biais de ses formations ou de son compte Instagram, Tasha aime autonomiser ses pairs grâce à l’éducation. Ses principes de base lui permettent de communiquer sa maîtrise de la coloration créative sous forme de techniques conviviales pour les salons, tout en leur permettant de gagner du temps. Non seulement Tasha est une éducatrice internationale très prisée, mais grâce à sa formation d’ambassadrice de la coloration pour Redken Canada, elle est en mesure d’aider les stylistes à développer leurs services de coloration et à maîtriser véritablement l’art de la coloration capillaire. Sa facilité à expliquer et à simplifier la coloration des cheveux blonds, de pair avec sa passion pour l’éducation, sont au coeur des valeurs de Tasha en tant qu’artiste internationale Redken. Sa vision réaliste et sa facilité à enseigner vous donneront envie de reproduire et de créer des looks.

JEREMY WILDE @jeremy_wilde

Après avoir passé cinq ans dans l’industrie de la coiffure pour hommes et des soins de la barbe, Jeremy s’est rapidement fait connaître dans sa ville natale de Montréal, ainsi que sur les médias sociaux. Avec sa vision non sexiste de l’industrie, Jeremy réinvente sa façon d’enseigner les coiffures pour cheveux longs, du dégradé flou aux coupes traditionnelles, tout en laissant de côté toute discussion relative aux sexes.

BARBER BIRDMAN @barberbirdman

Bien connu dans toute l’Europe comme barbier classique à la fine pointe, Boudewijn Jurriaans (Barber Birdman) est un artiste Redken Brews qui se spécialise dans les coiffures masculines classiques et qui crée ses propres formations s’adressant aux barbiers et stylistes de tous les niveaux. En 2017, son travail a été sélectionné pour un prix Dutch Coiffure.

SAM VILLA @samvillahair

Sam change l’industrie de la coiffure, un styliste à la fois. Qu’il s’agisse d’enseigner en petits groupes dans des ateliers pratiques, sur les plateaux, ou d’atteindre ses millions d’adeptes sur les médias sociaux, Sam change les gens. Ce véritable leader dans l’âme sait faire valoir ce qu’il y a de mieux chez les autres. Lauréat du prix NAHA Lifetime Achievement en 2017, Sam est reconnu pour sa façon de faire les choses différemment afin de remettre en question, inspirer et inciter le changement. Sam est cofondateur de la marque Sam Villa® (Allvus, LLC) qui cible aussi bien les stylistes que les consommateurs.

Les cookies de navigation nous permettent d’améliorer votre expérience sur ce site.

En navigant notre site web, vous acceptez notre politique d’utilisation des cookies.