Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo

Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo

Tone + Nourish/Strengthen
Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo
DETAILS

The violet shampoo neutralizes unwanted yellow and orange undertones

How To Use

DIRECTIONS:

  • Use as a complete system with Color Extend GraydiantTM Conditioner.
  • Wearing suitable gloves, apply to wet hair, lather and rinse well. Repeat if necessary.
  • For maximum benefits, leave second lather on 3-5 minutes.
  • Rinse.
  • Follow with Color Extend Blondage Conditioner.

CAUTION: THIS PRODUCT CONTAINS INGREDIENTS WHICH MAY CAUSE SKIN IRRITATION ON CERTAIN INDIVIDUALS AND A PRELIMINARY TEST ACCORDING TO ACCOMPANYING DIRECTIONS SHOULD FIRST BE MADE. THIS PRODUCT MUST NOT BE USED FOR DYEING THE EYELASHES OR EYEBROWS; TO DO SO MAY CAUSE BLINDNESS. AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES AND SKIN (OTHER THAN AREAS OF APPLICATION). IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE THOROUGHLY WITH WATER. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. DO NOT INGEST. WEAR DISPOSABLE GLOVES WHEN APPLYING. WASH HANDS THOROUGHLY AFTER USE. DO NOT USE ON SENSITIVE OR IRRITATED SCALPS. PERFORM THE FOLLOWING SKIN ALLERGY TEST 48 HOURS BEFORE EACH USE OF THIS PRODUCT, AS ALLERGIES CAN DEVELOP SUDDENLY, EVEN THOUGH YOU HAVE PREVIOUSLY USED A HAIRCOLOR PRODUCT FROM THIS BRAND OR ANOTHER.

SKIN ALLERGY TEST: With soap and water, wash an area the size of a quarter in the bend of your elbow. Pat dry with absorbent cotton. Apply product to test area, using an absorbent cotton-tipped applicator. Let test spot dry. Do not wash, cover or disturb for 48 hours. Examine test area periodically over the next 48 hours. If you experience any reactions - such as redness, burning, itching, swelling skin abrasions, eruptions or irritation in or around the test area, you SHOULD NOT USE THIS PRODUCT OR ANY HAIRCOLOR UNTIL AFTER CONSULTING A DOCTOR.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCO-BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, DIMETHICONE, COCAMIDE MIPA, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, SALICYLIC ACID, CARBOMER, CI 60730 / ACID VIOLET 43, SODIUM COCOYL AMINO ACIDS, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM DIMETHICONE PEG-7 PANTHENYL PHOSPHATE, LIMONENE, SODIUM SARCOSINATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LINALOOL, ARGININE, FUMARIC ACID, TETRASODIUM EDTA

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo
Color Extend Graydiant

Shampooing Color Extend Graydiant

Pour nuancer + nourrir/renforcer
Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo
Détails

Le shampooing violet neutralise les reflets jaunes et orange indésirables

MODE D'EMPLOI

MODE D'EMPLOI

  • Utiliser comme système complet de soins avec l'après-shampooing Color Extend GraydiantTM.
  • En prenant soin de porter des gants appropriés, appliquer sur les cheveux mouillés, faire mousser, puis rincer soigneusement. Répéter au besoin.
  • Pour un résultat optimal, laisser agir le deuxième shampooing de 3 à 5 minutes.
  • Rincer.
  • Faire suivre de l'après-shampooing Color Extend Blondage.

MISE EN GARDE : CE PRODUIT CONTIENT DES INGRÉDIENTS QUI PEUVENT PROVOQUER UNE IRRITATION CUTANÉE SUR CERTAINS INDIVIDUS. PAR CONSÉQUENT, IL EST CONSEILLÉ D'EFFECTUER UN TEST PRÉLIMINAIRE EN SUIVANT LES DIRECTIVES INDIQUÉES. CE PRODUIT NE DOIT PAS ÊTRE UTILISÉ POUR COLORER LES CILS OU LES SOURCILS, CAR CELA POURRAIT CAUSER LA CÉCITÉ. ÉVITER TOUT CONTACT AVEC LES YEUX ET LA PEAU (AUTRE QUE LÀ OÙ DOIT ÊTRE APPLIQUÉ LE PRODUIT). EN CAS DE CONTACT AVEC LES YEUX, RINCER SOIGNEUSEMENT AVEC DE L'EAU. GARDER HORS DE LA PORTÉE DES ENFANTS. NE PAS INGÉRER. PORTER DES GANTS JETABLES À L'APPLICATION. BIEN SE LAVER LES MAINS APRÈS AVOIR UTILISÉ LE PRODUIT. NE PAS UTILISER SUR UN CUIR CHEVELU SENSIBLE OU IRRITÉ. EFFECTUER UN TEST ÉPICUTANÉ 48 HEURES AVANT CHAQUE UTILISATION DE CE PRODUIT, CAR LES ALLERGIES PEUVENT SURVENIR SOUDAINEMENT, MÊME SI VOUS AVEZ DÉJÀ UTILISÉ UN PRODUIT DE COLORATION CAPILLAIRE DE CETTE MARQUE OU D'UNE AUTRE MARQUE.

TEST ÉPICUTANÉ : Nettoyer à l'eau et au savon une petite surface de peau (l'équivalent d'une pièce de 25 sous) dans le creux du coude. Sécher en tapotant à l'aide de coton absorbant. Appliquer le produit sur la surface de peau nettoyée à l'aide d'un coton-tige. Laisser sécher. Ne pas laver, couvrir ou toucher pendant 48 heures. Vérifier la zone testée de façon régulière au cours des 48 heures suivantes. En cas de réactions allergiques telles que rougeur, brûlure, démangeaison, enflure, irritation ou éruption cutanée sur ou autour de la zone testée, NE PAS UTILISER CE PRODUIT OU TOUT AUTRE PRODUIT DE COLORATION AVANT D'AVOIR CONSULTÉ UN MÉDECIN.

Ingrédients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCO-BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, DIMETHICONE, COCAMIDE MIPA, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, SALICYLIC ACID, CARBOMER, CI 60730 / ACID VIOLET 43, SODIUM COCOYL AMINO ACIDS, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM DIMETHICONE PEG-7 PANTHENYL PHOSPHATE, LIMONENE, SODIUM SARCOSINATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LINALOOL, ARGININE, FUMARIC ACID, TETRASODIUM EDTA

Les cookies de navigation nous permettent d’améliorer votre expérience sur ce site.

En navigant notre site web, vous acceptez notre politique d’utilisation des cookies.